Our Team Lincoln Construction Group 2017-06-06 09:03:22 Not Assigned
Team Of Professionals at Lincoln Construction Group, GTA
  • (416) 675-7283
  • Lincbridge Construction
  • Lincoln Paving and Contracting
  • Lincoln Construction Group:

Our Team

Untitled-13

Our team at Lincoln Construction Group is made up of a diverse mix of skills and experience (which propels us further with new innovative ideas for every project) but in the end we are all driven by performance, safety and customer-centric orientation.

At the end of the day, it is our dedicated and hard-working employees ─ many of whom have been with us from the beginning ─ that continue to contribute to our success and help shape our future. Lincoln Construction Group is always accessible and ready to speak with you. At any time, our customers and partners can always communicate directly with management.

Our team is your team.

  • conscientious administrative and support staff
  • skilled paving and concrete specialists
  • commercial site landscaping specialists
  • engineers and construction professionals
  • in-house mechanical and maintenance staff

 

Louie Liberta
Managing Director
Louie@lincolngroup.ca
Marino Liberta
Director of Business Development
Marino@lincolngroup.ca
Dino DiPronio
Director of Operations
Dino@lincolngroup.ca

 

Anthony Taylor
Director of Sales
Anthony@lincolngroup.ca
Franklyn Jumu
Senior Estimator
Franklyn@lincolngroup.ca
Tony Bonsignore
Sales and Business Development
Tony@lincolngroup.ca

 

Fernando Martins
Sales and Business Development
Fernando@lincolngroup.ca

 

Professional Affiliations

associations

 

PUT OUR EXPERIENCE TO WORK ON YOUR NEXT PROJECT.

Call us now at (416) 675 7283 or click here for a consultation and free estimate.

TESTIMONIALS